Food Service

Food Service is provided by local district services from around Ottawa Area ISD.  Please contact your local district Food Service director for more information.

District Food Service Information

Allendale Public Schools

Director:  Peggy Panici
10760 68th Avenue
Allendale, MI 49401
Phone: 616-892-5591
Fax: 616-892-5592
Cell: 616-607-4035
Email: panicipeg@allendale.k12.mi.us
Website:  Allendale Public Schools Food Services (new window)

Coopersville Area Public Schools

Director:  Melissa Alley
198 East Street
Coopersville, MI 49404
Phone: 616-997-FOOD (3663)
Fax: 616-892-5592
Cell: 616-997-3214
Email: malley@capsk12.org
Website:  Coopersville Area Public Schools Food Service (new window)

Grand Haven Area Public Schools

Director:  Melissa Alley
198 East Street
Coopersville, MI 49404
Phone: 616-997-FOOD (3663)
Fax: 616-892-5592
Email: malley@capsk12.org
Website:  Grand Haven Area Public Schools Food Service (new window)

Hamilton Community Schools

Director:  Paul Keene
4815 136th Avenue
Hamilton, MI 49419-9604
Phone: 269-751-2731
Fax: 269-751-7116
Email: pkeene@hamiltonschools.us
Website:  Hamilton Community Schools Nutrional Services (new window)

Holland Christian Schools

Director:  Nancy McCarthy
956 Ottawa Avenue
Holland, MI 49423
Phone: 616-820-2805
Fax: 616-820-2810
Email: nmccarthy@hollandchristian.org
Website:  Holland Christian Schools Hot Lunch (new window)

Holland Public Schools/Saugatuck Public Schools

Director:  Patricia Wall
600 Van Raalte Avenue
Holland, MI 49423
Phone: 616-494-2245
Fax: 616-494-2244
Email: pwall1@hollandpublicschools.org
Website:  Holland Public Schools Food Service (new window)
Website:  Saugatuck Public Schools Food Service (new window)

Hudsonville Public Schools/Jenison Public Schools

Director:  Stacey Wykoski and Faith Hewett
2140 Bauer Road
Jenison, MI 49428
Phone: 616-457-2400
Fax: 616-667-2119
Email: Stacey (swykoski@hpseagles.net) and Faith (fhewett@hpseagels.net)
Website:  Hudsonville Public Schools Food Service (new window)
Website:  Jenison Public Schools Food Service (new window)

Spring Lake Public Schools

Director:  Cheryl Poel
16140 148th Avenue
Spring Lake, MI 49456
Phone: 616- 847-7917 x1584
Fax: 616- 847-5864
Email:  cpoel@springlakeschools.org
Website:  Spring Lake Public Schools Food Service (new window)

West Ottawa Public Schools

Director:  Chris Nelson
3700 140th Avenue
Holland, MI 49424
Phone: 616-786-2105
Fax: 616-786-2091
Email:  nelsonc@westottawa.net
Website:  West Ottawa Public Schools Food Service (new window)

Zeeland Public Schools

Director:  Chris Nelson
183 West Roosevelt Avenue
Zeeland, MI 49464
Phone: 616-748-3126
Fax: 616-748-3033
Email:  nelsonc@westottawa.net
Website:  Zeeland Public Schools Food Service (new window)