Contact Us

For more information about OCSN contact 

Caroline Geist, Director

Angela Dershem, Assistant Director

Alli Vance
Community School Coordinator
Hudsonville Public Schools
South Elementary
616-669-9362
avance@hpseagles.net

Ashley Golin
Community School Coordinator
Holland Public Schools
Holland Language Academy
616-494-2635
agolin@hollandpublicschools.org

Brianne Blanksma
Assistant Community School Coordinator
Allendale Public Schools
Early Childhood Center
616-892-3458
blanksmabri@apsfalcons.net

Caity DeBoard
Community School Coordinator
Holland Public Schools
Jefferson Elementary
616-494-2506
cdeboard@hollandpublicschools.org

Casey VanAntwerpen
Community School Coordinator
Coopersville Public Schools
West ECC and East Elementary
616-997-3646
cvanantw@oaisd.org

Ellie Moerdyk
Hamilton Community Schools
Hamilton Middle School
269-751-4436 x3010
emoerdyk@hamiltonschools.us

Jenna Walbeck
Community School Coordinator
Hamilton Community Schools
Hamilton Elementary
269-751-5413 x4009
jwalbeck@hamiltonschools.us

Kari Wiersma
Community School Coordinator
Allendale Public Schools
Evergreen Elementary
616-892-3470 x 4146
kwiersem@oaisd.org

Lana Kamer
Community School Coordinator
Zeeland Public Schools
Roosevelt Elementary and Venture Academy
616-748-4777 x1617
lkamer@zps.org

Lauren Gray
Community School Coordinator
Holland Public Schools
Holland High School
616-494-2373

Mallory Timmer
Community School Coordinator
Holland Public Schools
West Elementary
616-494-2373
mtimmer@hollandpublicschools.org

Sarah Krupka
Community School Coordinator
Holland Public Schools
Holland Middle School
616-494-2425 x 2416
skrupka@hollandpublicschools.org

Sara Lothschutz
Community School Coordinator
Coopersville Public Schools
South Elementary
616- 997-3155
slothschutz@capsk12.org