Building Tech/Construction Management News & Events

2016 Awards

Scholarship and Awards
Austin Dykstra - Steve DeLeeuw Memorial Scholarship and Wedeven Brothers Construction Scholarship

National Technical Honor Society
Grant Bennink

Excellence in Achievement
Jarod Berens, Benjamin Fleming, Bryce Kamstra, James Kapenga

Superior Commitment
Caleb Boon, Daniel Engwall, Joshua Epperly, Dawson Forner
Tristan Gruppen, Calvin Luurtsema, Kyle Rondeau, Anthony Strong